fbpx

About us

Ideas from the world's foremost experts

FranklinCovey North helps organizations achieve new and better results thanks to employees changing their behaviors. Our solutions consist of a wide range of development solutions, methods and tools.

FranklinCovey is a global company that helps organizations achieve new and better results thanks to employees changing their behaviors. Our solutions consist of a wide range of solutions, methods, tools and knowledge in strategy execution, sales, culture change, sustainable productivity, personal development and leadership.

FranklinCovey – a global company

We have over 2,000 employees worldwide in +100 countries. The assignments are always about the same thing. To achieve new and better results, in a sustainable way with strong commitment from employees.

Basically, it’s about building cultures. We believe that most things in an organization can be copied: systems, processes, products, pricing models, etc. But it is not as easy to copy a good and sustainable culture. Culture becomes the ultimate competitive advantage. And the culture is neither more nor less than the sum of the employees’ behavior, stated and unspoken values ​​as well as the norms and principles that the organization works towards.

Access to ideas from the world’s foremost experts

We have learned that good cultures are always consciously created. They are leader-led, they have clear structures and they have a common language. We have processes for training, workshops and discussions to facilitate this.

We give our customers access to tools, methods, training and ideas. And ideas from the world’s foremost experts in the areas we work.
In recent years, we have invested approximately SEK 1.5 billion in research and product development to make it easier for those who want to bring about a change in their organization.

Our strategy is to always strive to offer our customers:

  • The best content in the areas we work with
  • The most comprehensive and high-quality global delivery organization
  • The most flexible model for how training and other processes can be conducted, digitally, in classrooms, in seminars, jointly or based on individual development journeys. In local languages, or common.

FranklinCovey North

Henry Rawet CEO, Senior Partner & Chairman henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Maud Ekarna Senior Partner & Operations Manager maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Senior Partner & Head of Strategy Execution Practice adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Marcus Jarl Senior Partner & Consultant marcus.jarl@franklincovey.se
Maria Laamanen Marketing Manager maria.laamanen@franklincovey.se
Kristin Wikström Client Service Coordinator kristin.wikstrom@franklincovey.se
Vera Wallgren Localization Manager vera.wallgren@franklincovey.se
Anna Salén Financial Manager anna.salen@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Senior Consultant mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Sissel Storesund Senior Consultant sissel.storesund@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Country Manager & Client Partner jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Cecilia Wennerlund Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist cecilia.wennerlund@franklincovey.se
Faiza Khan Business Development Manager faiza.khan@franklincovey.se
Åsa Jacobson (On maternity leave) asa.jacobson@franklincovey.se

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Henry Rawet Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Client Partner Sweden mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Sissel Storesund Client Partner Norway sissel.storesund@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Maria Laamanen Marketing Manager Sweden, Norway, Finland maria.laamanen@franklincovey.se
Faiza Khan Business Development Manager faiza.khan@franklincovey.se

Global offices

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bermuda
Botswana
Brazil
China
Czech Republic
Croatia
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Italy
Japan
Lithuania
Luxemborg
Malta
Morocoo
Mexico
Middle East
Netherlands
New Zealand
Nigeria
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Serbia
Slovak Republic
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Trinidad & Tobago
Turkey
Uganda
Ukraine
United Kingdom
Urugay
Vietnam

Do you wish to hear more?

If you are curious about how your organization can achieve new and better results with our services and solutions, you are welcome to contact us.