Contact FranklinCovey

What are your challenges?

Do you want to know more? Welcome to contact us and tell us about your expectations regarding organizational development.

Address

Sveavägen 56 E, 4tr
111 34 Stockholm

Phone

+468256820

Follow us

Opening hours

Monday - Friday:
08:30 - 17:00

Do you wish to hear more?

What challenges do you see? We have experience from thousands of assignments and can guide you in finding effective solutions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FranklinCovey North

Henry Rawet CEO, Senior Partner & Chairman henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Maud Ekarna IT and Digitalization maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Senior Partner & Head of Strategy Execution Practice adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Anna Wilsby Frisk Senior Consultant & Marketing Manager anna.frisk@franklincovey.se
Tonje Elisabeth Aaroe Client Partner Norway tonje.elisabeth.aaroe@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland Jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Cecilia Wennerlund Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist Cecilia.Wennerlund@franklincovey.se
Kristin Wikström Client Service Coordinator kristin.wikstrom@franklincovey.se
Vera Wallgren Localization Manager vera.wallgren@franklincovey.se
Anna Salén Financial Manager anna.salen@franklincovey.se
Louise Hamilton Client Service Coordinatior louise.hamilton@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Senior Consultant & Operational Manager mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Susanne Mennfort Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist Susanne.Mennfort@franklincovey.se

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Henry Rawet Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Client Partner Sweden mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Tonje Elisabeth Aaroe Client Partner Norway tonje.elisabeth.aaroe@franklincovey.no
Anna Wilsby Frisk Senior Consultant & Marketing Manager anna.frisk@franklincovey.se