Contact FranklinCovey

What are your challenges?

Do you want to know more? Welcome to contact us and tell us about your expectations regarding organizational development.

Address

Sveavägen 21, 4tr
111 34 Stockholm

Phone

+468256820

Follow us

Opening hours

Monday - Friday:
08:30 - 17:00

Do you wish to hear more?

What challenges do you see? We have experience from thousands of assignments and can guide you in finding effective solutions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FranklinCovey North

Henry Rawet CEO, Senior Partner & Chairman henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Rickard Hedberg Chief Operating Officer rickard.hedberg@franklincovey.se
Tonje Elisabeth Aaroe Client Partner Norway tonje.elisabeth.aaroe@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland Jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Maud Ekarna IT and Digitalization maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Senior Consultant & Head of Strategy Execution Practice adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Cecilia Wennerlund Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist Cecilia.Wennerlund@franklincovey.se
Susanne Mennfort Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist Susanne.Mennfort@franklincovey.se
Anna Wilsby Frisk Senior Consultant anna.frisk@franklincovey.se
Kristin Wikström Client Service Coordinator kristin.wikstrom@franklincovey.se
Camilla Sahlin Executive Assistant, Client Service Coordinator camilla.sahlin@franklincovey.se
Vera Wallgren Localization Manager vera.wallgren@franklincovey.se
Anna Salén Financial Manager anna.salen@franklincovey.se
Christina Ehrler Finance christina.ehrler@franklincovey.se
Louise Hamilton Client Service Coordinatior louise.hamilton@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Senior Consultant mats.frisk@franklincovey.se

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Henry Rawet Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Tonje Elisabeth Aaroe Client Partner Norway tonje.elisabeth.aaroe@franklincovey.no
Rickard Hedberg Chief Operating Officer rickard.hedberg@franklincovey.se