fbpx

Contact FranklinCovey

What are your challenges?

Do you want to know more? Welcome to contact us and tell us about your expectations regarding organizational development.

Address

Sveavägen 56 E, 4tr
111 34 Stockholm

Phone

+468256820

Follow us

Opening hours

Monday - Friday:
08:30 - 17:00

Do you wish to hear more?

What challenges do you see? We have experience from thousands of assignments and can guide you in finding effective solutions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FranklinCovey North

Henry Rawet CEO, Senior Partner & Chairman henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Maud Ekarna Senior Partner & Operations Manager maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Senior Partner & Head of Strategy Execution Practice adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Marcus Jarl Senior Partner & Consultant marcus.jarl@franklincovey.se
Maria Laamanen Marketing Manager maria.laamanen@franklincovey.se
Kristin Wikström Client Service Coordinator kristin.wikstrom@franklincovey.se
Vera Wallgren Localization Manager vera.wallgren@franklincovey.se
Anna Salén Financial Manager anna.salen@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Senior Consultant mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Sissel Storesund Senior Consultant sissel.storesund@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Country Manager & Client Partner jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Cecilia Wennerlund Senior Consultant & Implementation Specialist cecilia.wennerlund@franklincovey.se
Faiza Khan Business Development Manager faiza.khan@franklincovey.se
Åsa Jacobson (On maternity leave) asa.jacobson@franklincovey.se

Sales & Marketing Contacts

Henry Rawet Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
Mats Frisk Client Partner Sweden mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
Adam Eisen Client Partner Sweden, Norway, Finland adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
Sissel Storesund Client Partner Norway sissel.storesund@franklincovey.no
Jukka Sundberg Client Partner Finland jukka.sundberg@franklincovey.fi
Maria Laamanen Marketing Manager Sweden, Norway, Finland maria.laamanen@franklincovey.se
Faiza Khan Business Development Manager faiza.khan@franklincovey.se